WRITE TO US - ACCORDING TO THE FESTIVAL
We usually respond within 72 hours

Best Director Award - director@bestfilmawards.com
Best Script Award - script@bestfilmawards.com
Best Animation Award - animation@bestfilmawards.com
Best Cinematography Award - cinematography@bestfilmawards.com
Best Documentary Award - documentary@bestfilmawards.com
Best Male Actor Award - actor@bestfilmawards.com           
Best Female Actress Award - actress@bestfilmawards.com              
Best Indie Film Award - indie@bestfilmawards.com        
Best Music Video Award - musicvideo@bestfilmawards.com
Best Feature Film Award - feature@bestfilmawards.com         


If you have questions about several festivals at once, we will be very happy if you contact us at our general e-mail: info@bestfilmawards.com

CONTACT US